Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Kids at War?

Its been a really heavy feeling writing Digmaang Salinlahi, dealing with war and all that, with evolving relationships between old allies, family, lovers and friends. After 5 years or so doing this project I'm longing for something lighter to do. After the end of DS, I'll be doing an all ages book about Suleiman and the gang in the vein of Avatar The Last Air Bender, Naruto and Bone. Artwork done by Franklin Ouano and Jon Zamar.

Sunday, September 6, 2009

Bayan Knights - Digmaang Salinlahi: Worlds Collide

Promo artwork by A. Roy Canlas, Judd Abinuman, Franklin Ouano, Melvin Calingo, Elmer Damaso and Enjoykeso, tones by Jon Zamar

The Heroes of Bayan Knights will find themselves in the middle of war as they enter the world of Digmaang Salinlahi. Coming soon.